krutofit.blogg.se

Total character makeover sse
Total character makeover sse











total character makeover sse

If I sprint like heck into the outpost, Arginal is sometimes stuck in combat and won't speak to me, so I can't start the mini-quest. They've killed my Guild folks a couple times. Even dropping difficulty to novice I've died multiple times before I could even grab any gear (and many times after that). Just wanted to leave a note.when using Relic Hunter ASLAL start and this setup, the outside of Akaviri ruins where you begin is home to multiple wolves and two spriggans which attack before you even get out of the tent where you wake up. But most haircuts from those mods look really out of place for me.

total character makeover sse

I like how Uthgerd and, for example, Delphine look with Bijin mods installed. That's why I didn't instal many AWESOME mods from your guide, and it makes me sad, because faces look magnificent, and some haircuts are really in touch. They are GREAT in most cases, but so many of them give so unappropriate haircuts to NPCs. Honestly, I'm very concerned about many NPC retextures and overhauls.

total character makeover sse

If I won't be able to do it for some reason - is it critical if I'll go without it? What issues does it cover?Īlso, as far as I remember hair mods are not the part of CR patch for NPC's, so I'll suggest you two mods:ġ) Salt and Wind for KS Hairdos - makes KS hair look more naturalġ.1) As an option - Immersive KS Hair - removes some hair from the main KS mod, which don't look appropriate for Skyrim environment or which are not very well done.Ģ) - Hallgarth's Additional Vanilla hair - small pack of hair which fit very well in game. Are there any related instructions here on this site or somewhere else how to do that? Is it hard to? So, I probably have to find out how to make CR patches myself. I've only installed WICO and Ethereal Elven Overhaul.

total character makeover sse

And I didn't install the majority of NPC retexture mods and RS Children (I chose Rustic Children instead). Talking about Conflict Resolution Patch (Main one and for NPC Retextures): I can not use yours, because I landed on Skyrim Unbound instead of LAL (mainly because I want to try to participate in new CouchWarrior's project, maybe somebody here heard about it).Īlso, I've installed some extra mods here and there, which are not in your guide.













Total character makeover sse